General Assembly

The WAAP General Assembly  is composed of the representatives of the following member associations:

And the WAAP Council:

  • President: Philippe Chemineau
  • Most immediate Past President: James Sartin
  • Vice-President South America and Africa Region: Norman Casey
  • Vice-President North American Region: Debra Hamernik
  • Vice-President Asia: Naomi Kashiwazaki
  • Vice-President Europe Region: Matthias Gauly
  • Secretary General: Andrea Rosati
  • Liaison Officer FAO: Irene Hoffmann
  • President of WCAP 23 still to be nominated